Photos - Brian Darby
COMING EVENTS as at 2/10/2022

Please note that the event dates are correct
at the time of printing and may be subject to
change. This is only a guide so please
check with promoters for more updated
information. Latest information available at
ASRA website, which is www.asra.info





Queensland ASRA Display Dates

Saturday, 29th October - Bike and Banter - Garage 25, Boatworks, Coomera QLD - 7 am to 11 am  

Sunday, 6th November - Bracken Ridge Tavern - Brain Cancer Research fund raiser
 in memory of Lawrie Broomfield, 
Queensland solo veteran. 8 am to 11 am. Lawrie was a former Ipswich UK junior rider who 
tragically passed away at 54 years of age, suffering an incurable brain tumour.


2022 Australian Solo Title - Gillman SA - Saturday, 10th December - 
while the title is normally comprised of five rounds, this year's championship 
will be a one night only single event


Tentative 2023 Australian Solo Championship dates 

Round 1 - Gillman SA - Tuesday, 3rd January - to be confirmed
Round 2 - Mildura VIC - Thursday, 5th January - to be confirmed
Round 3 - Albury VIC - Saturday, 7th January - to be confirmed
Round 4 - Kurri Kurri NSW - Monday, 9th January - to be confirmed
Round 5 - North Brisbane QLD - Wednesday, 11th January - to be confirmed

Darcy Ward Invitational 
- North Brisbane QLD - Saturday, 14th January 2023 - to be confirmed

Australian Under 21 and Under 16 250cc Solo Championships
Saturday, 10th December 2022 - Gillman

FIM Oceania Solo Championship - Wednesday, 28th December 2022 - Gillman