COMING EVENTS 

Please note that the event dates are correct at time of printing and may be subject to change. 
This is only a guide, please check with promoters.




Photos from some past VSRA / ASRA Events - most by photos Brian Darby
ASRA COMING EVENT NOTICE 2018/2
Dear Member
Its the second year of this great event, and its getting bigger and better each year. Offer your support as either a participant (rider/display bike ) or spectator and your guaranteed of a great day, and don't forget the friendly get together on the Saturday night.
Regards - Bill.

East Coast Sidecar Roundup
Round 2 – Newcastle Showground
Saturday, 13th October
Round 3 – Albury
Saturday, 3rd November
Round 4 – Tamworth
Saturday, 1st December

2019 Australian Solo Championship
Round 1 – Gilman SA – Thursday, 3rd January
Round 2 – Mildura Vic – Saturday, 5th January
Round 3 – Undera Park Vic – Monday, 7th January
Round 4 – Albury NSW – Wednesday, 9th January
Round 5 – Kurri Kurri NSW – Saturday, 12th January

Vintage Sprint Car Association of Australia
Show & Shine bike and car show incorporating ASRA display
Sunday, 23rd September in the grounds of the German Club, Northcliff Drive
Kembla Grange. Contact Dick Pruen (02) 4256 6647

Trevor Thomas Big Day
Celebrating the late Trevor Thomas’ contribution to Australian motorcycling.
Historic bike and vehicle display incorporating ASRA display. Linnwood
House, 25 Byron Rd, Guildford. Contact Chris Wood 0487 907 794
Sunday, 11th November – 11 am – 4 pm

2018 NSW 500cc Senior Solo Championship
Woodstock Park Speedway, Purcell Drive Woodstock (Cowra)
Saturday, 1st December
Vintage Speedway Event

Vintage solo and sidecar Come and Try day - Illabo Motor Sport Park NSW
 Saturday, 9th March 2019 TBC
For the Vintage Speedway events taking place at the Illabo circuit NSW for 2019 please click on Illabo logo for Events Calendar